Yerevan State Medical University

The leading Government Medical University in Eastern Europe. It was founded in 1919 . The University is enlisted in the Directory of Higher Medical Institutions adopted by the World Health Organization (WHO). YSMU is a State non-commercial instutution under the Ministry of Education and Science.

University of Traditional Medicine

UTM is one of the unprecedented and leading educational institutions in the region. For the past 26 years, the university administration and the professors consistently have sought to implement the educational process in accordance with international standards.

St. Thereza Medical University

St. Theresa’s Medical University of Yerevan, also known as St. Theresa Charitable Sisters Medical Institute, is a private medical education institution in Yerevan, Armenia, established in 1992.St.St. Theresa Medical University is Ranked No.1 Private medical University of Armenia.

Haybusak Medical University

has been founded in 1990. The first rector and founder of the university was Doctor of Biology, Professor L.V.Harutyunyan whose progressive ideas about modern higher education underlay the activity of Higher Educational Institution.

medical colleges in china

China Medical University
China Medical University

China Medical University (CMU) was established as China Medical College on June 6, 1958 and transformed itself into China Medical University in 2003. It is the first academic institution in Taiwan where Chinese medicine and pharmacy programs are provided.

China Three Gorges University

Having been approved by the Ministry of Education, CTGU was founded in June 29, 2000, comprising the former Wuhan University of Hydraulic and Electric Engineering/Yichang and the former Hubei Sanxia College.

Fujian Medical University

Fujian Medical University (Chinese: 福建医科大学) is a university located in Fuzhou, Fujian, China. Fujian Medical University was founded in 1937, named Fujian Provincial Medical Vocational School at that time

Huazhong University of Science & Technology
Huazhong University of Science & Technology

The Huazhong University of Science and Technology is a public, coeducational research university located in Wuhan, Hubei province, China. As a national key university, HUST is directly affiliated to the Ministry of Education of China

Jiangsu University
Jiangsu University

Jiangsu University is a highly ranked and prestigious doctoral research university located in Zhenjiang, Jiangsu Province, People’s Republic of China.

Jilin University China
Jilin University China

Jilin University located in Changchun, founded in 1946, is a leading national research university under the direct jurisdiction of China’s Ministry of Education


ama college of medicine philippines

AMA School of Medicine (AMASOM) is the medical school of AMA Education System (AMAES). It is housed in AMA College Makati, which is strategically located at the heart of Makati City, the Philippines’ financial and business capital where the highest concentration of multinational, transnational and local corporations and international organizations and embassies hold their offices. The AMASOM office is at the 8th floor of AMA College Makati, which is located at 5486 South Superhighway, Bangkal, Makati City.

The University of Perpetual Help System DALTA is a Catholic-oriented, co-educational,
private university, with campuses at Las Piñas, Molino, and Calamba in the Philippines. Over
40 years ago, the University has been committed to its principle of providing high quality
education to its students through enhanced curriculum.

University of Perpetual Help System DALTA, Las Pinas Phillipines

medical colleges in 

donetsk national medical university

Donetsk National Medical University DNMU is the best and the largest medical university in Eastern Europe. Donetsk National Medical University DNMU was established in 1930 as M. Gorky Donetsk Medical Institute.

sumy state university

Sumy State University is located in Sumy city in the North-East of Ukraine. Its history began in 1948. Today, SSU is a leading university of a classical type with the III-IV accreditation level in the region.

odessa national medical university

Odessa National Medical University “ONMedU”  is the largest Medical University of Ukraine and one of the Oldest Medical University of Eastern and Western Europe.  Medical Faculty was opened on the 1st of September , 1900 in Odessa under the Great Russian Imperial University Novorossysk University.

medical colleges in Kyrgyzstan

Asian medical institute

Asian medical institute is the leading higher medical institution of the Kyrgyz Republic. Asian Medical Institute was established with the official license by the ministry of education and ministry of health of Kyrgyz Republic as Registration number.

Osh State Medical University

Medical faculty,Osh State University has been training foreign students since 1993. During the years of its existence Medical faculty, Osh State University has trained foreign students from more than twenty countries.

Jalalabad State Medical University

Jalal-Abad State University was founded in 1993 and is a public institution designed to provide higher education in following fields: electronics; energy; construction; education; agro-industrial complex

Kyrgyz Russian Slavic University

Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University was founded in 1993 in accordance with The Warsaw Treaty of Friendship, Cooperation and Mutual Assistance between the Kyrgyz Republic and the Russian Federation.

Kyrgyz State Medical University

The Kyrgyz State Medical Institute (KSMA) was opened on 1 September 1939 in the city of Bishkek (formerly Frunze), Kyrgyzstan, with the recruitment of 200 students.

Close Menu